District Offices
40 Fairview Avenue
High Bridge, NJ 08829
Phone: 908-638-4101
 
School Board
2017-18 District and Board of Education Goals
2017-18 Budget Information
Agendas, Minutes & Meeting Schedule
Bidding Opportunities
Business Office
Bylaws, Policies and Regulations
Employment Opportunities
Important Information from the April 26th BOE Meeting
Public Announcements
Request for Public Records
School Board Calendar
School Board Candidate Kit
School Board Contact Form
School Board Elections - Candidate Kit
School Board Meetings
The Role of the School Board and the Superintendent

School Board

2017 - 2018 School Board Contact Information:


Cindy Sharkey (President)
csharkey@hbschools.org

Karyn Gove (Vice President)
kgove@hbschools.org

Robert Imhoff
rimhoff@hbschools.org

Stephen Johnson
sjohnson@hbschools.org

Alan Schwartz
aschwartz@hbschools.org

Michael Estrada
mestrada@hbschools.org

Erin Delgado
edelgado@hbschools.org


Any correspondence or questions can be directed below.

Gregory Hobaugh, Ed.D. - (Superintendent/Elementary School Principal)
hobaughg@hbschools.org

Brande Grieder - (Executive Secretary to the Superintendent)
griederb@hbschools.org

Christopher Jones (Board Secretary/Business Administrator)
jonesc@hbschools.org

Marianne Stokes (Assistant to the Business Administrator)
stokesm@hbschools.org