District Offices
40 Fairview Avenue
High Bridge, NJ 08829
Phone: 908-638-4101
 
District
District Mission & Vision
Administration
Before and After Care
School Choice
Use of Facilities
Facilities Use Calendar

Note: Dial the school number and then dial the extension listed below.

Title Name Email Ext
Superintendent
Elementary School Principal
Hobaugh, Gregory, Ed.D. ghobaugh@hbsdboe.org 4103
Executive Secretary to the Superintendent Rinehart, Caryn rinehartc@hbschools.org 4109
Elementary School Secretary Roling, Christi rolingc@hbschools.org 4205
Elementary School Assistant Principal Alparone, Emma alparonee@hbschools.org 4206
Board Secretary
Business Administrator
Jones, Christopher jonesc@hbschools.org 4107

Assistant to the Business Administrator

Valenta, Heather valentah@hbschools.org 4108
Middle School Principal
Director of Curriculum and Technology
Kolton, Richard koltonr@hbschools.org 4104
Middle School Secretary Conroy, Coleen conroyc@hbschools.org 4102
Director of Special Education
Learning Disablities Specialist
Fallon, Lisa fallonl@hbschools.org 4112
        
Teaching Staff      
Math (6 - 8) Betz, Melissa betzm@hbschools.org 4143
Special Education (ES) Brown, Donna brownd@hbschools.org 4211
Special Education (MS) Brown, Jana brownj@hbschools.org 4125
Mathematics, Enrichment and G&T (MS) Buccine, Jemma buccinej@hbschools.org 4127
ELA (6 & 7) Harding, Christina hardingc@hbschools.org 4136
Special Education (ES) Cosgrove, Christin cosgrovec@hbschools.org 4236
Media Specialist/MakerSpace (ES) Daley, Fran daleyf@hbschools.org  
3rd Grade DelloRusso, Gretchen dellorussog@hbschools.org 4215
Physical Education (MS) DiGeronimo, Nicole digeronimon@hbschools.org 4133
5th Grade Doerwang, Michael doerwangm@hbschools.org 4139
Special Education (ES) Fader, Spencer faders@hbschools.org 4221
ELA and Special Education (MS) Fulse, Kathy fulsek@hbschools.org 4220
4th Grade Gomez, Michele gomezm@hbschools.org 4132
2nd Grade* Grube, Kelly*

grubek@hbschools.org

 

4138
sub for Kelly Grube* Gibson, Taylor* gibsont@hbschools.org  
4th Grade Hughes, Lynn hughesl@hbschools.org 4223
Physical Education (ES) Jones, Kevin jonesk@hbschools.org  
Kindergarten Kerr, Lisa kerrl@hbschools.org 4233
Kindergarten Kerr, Sherry kerrs@hbschools.org 4231
Science (6 - 8) Kovacs, Steven kovacss@hbschools.org 4144
Mathematics (MS) Krushinski, Brenda krushinskib@hbschools.org 4135
Spanish (K - 8) La Torre, Carla latorrec@hbschools.org 4138
Special Education (MS) LaGreca, Judy lagrecaj@hbschools.org 4126
Special Education (MS) Locorotondo, Nicole locorotondon@hbschools.org 4238
Preschool Mann, Barbara mannb@hbschools.org 4235
Special Education (ES) McGaheran, Paige mcgaheranp@hbschools.org 4236
Special Education (MS) Miller, Heidi millerh@hbschools.org 4134
Special Education (ES) Monaco, Marisa monacom@hbschools.org 4211
1st Grade Morris, Tricia morrist@hbschools.org 4220
Basic Skills/Coding (ES) Nowell, Carla nowellc@hbschools.org 4226
Art (K - 8) Pellegrino, Laura pellegrinol@hbschools.org 4125
Special Education (ES) Piell, Laurie pielll@hbschools.org 4213
1st Grade Richardson, Lauren richardsonl@hbschools.org 4214
Special Education (MS) Rogers, Judy rogersj@hbschools.org 4267
2nd Grade Sandorff, Kimberly sandorffk@hbschools.org 4228
Music (K - 8) Shiffman, Courtney shiffmanc@hbschools.org 4131
5th Grade Snyder, Caryn

snyderc@hbschools.org

4209
Special Education (ES) Terzuolo, Kim terzuolok@hbschools.org 4208
Instrumental Music/Band Thompson, Jeff thompsonj@hbschools.org 4174
Social Studies (6 - 8) Tolomeo, Jerry tolomeoj@hbschools.org 4140
Special Education (MS) Tryon, Sharon tryons@hbschools.org 4289
ELA/Special Education (MS) Tuma, Patricia tumap@hbschools.org 4135
ELA (6 & 8) Weber, Danielle weberd@hbschools.org 4137
3rd Grade Weikert, Karin weikertk@hbschools.org 4232
BSI (ES) Ziegler, Kimberly zieglerk@hbschools.org 4217
Child Study Team      
School Social Worker, Case Manger Anaston, Thea anastont@hbschools.org 4281
LDTC, Case Manager Carruthers, Jacklyn carruthersj@hbschools.org 4219
Speech/Language Specialist Murray, Joan murrayj@hbschools.org 4113
Child Study Team Secretary Rozycki, Lee rozyckil@hbschools.org 4120
School Psychologist, Case Manager Roth, Megan rothm@hbschools.org 4115
       
Additional Staff      
School Counselor (MS) Franks, Katherine franksk@hbschools.org 4111
School Counselor (ES) Patane-Schulter, Melissa patanem@hbschools.org 4288
Nurse (ES) Cahill, Nicole cahilln@hbschools.org 4218
Nurse (MS) Gresko, Lynn greskol@hbschools.org 4118
Consultant Cox, Bradley coxb@hbschools.org 4242
Consultant Finnegan, Terri finnegant@hbschools.org 4242
       
Custodial Staff      
Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds Weber, Steven webers@hbschools.org 4282
Custodian Loughney, Timothy loughneyt@hbschools.org 4282
Custodian Katzenberger, Carl katzenbergerc@hbschools.org 4117
Custodian Borkowski, Robert borkowskir@hbschools.org 4117
Custodian Tuttle, Timothy tuttlet@hbschools.org 4282