District Offices
40 Fairview Avenue
High Bridge, NJ 08829
Phone: 908-638-4101
 
District
District Mission & Vision
Administration
High Bridge Gifted & Talented Program 2021-22 (pdf)
Before and After Care
School Choice
Use of Facilities
Facilities Use Calendar

Note: Dial the school number and then dial the extension listed below.

Title   Name Email Ext
Superintendent
Elementary School Principal
  Hobaugh, Gregory, Ed.D. hobaughg@hbschools.org 4103
Executive Secretary
to the Superintendent
  Rinehart, Caryn rinehartc@hbschools.org 4109
Elementary School
Administrative Assistant
  Palmer, Valerie

palmerv@hbschools.org

4205
Director of Spepcial Services,
Elementary School Assistant Principal
  Alparone, Emma alparonee@hbschools.org 4206
Board Secretary
Business Administrator
  Cywa, Karolina cywak@hbschools.org 4107
Assistant to the Business Administrator   Charneski, Diane charneskid@hbschools.org 4108
Middle School Principal
Director of Curriculum and Technology
  Kolton, Richard koltonr@hbschools.org 4104
Middle School Administrative Assistant   Conroy, Coleen conroyc@hbschools.org 4102
         
          
Teaching Staff        
Math (6 - 8)   Betz, Melissa betzm@hbschools.org 4143
Special Education (ES)   Brown-Torres, Donna brownd@hbschools.org 4247
Special Education (MS)   Brown, Jana brownj@hbschools.org  
Mathematics, Enrichment and G&T (MS)   Buccine, Jemma buccinej@hbschools.org 4127
Music (K - 8)   Bursztyn, Courtney bursztync@hbschools.org 4131
Physical Education (MS)   Hufford, Alex hufforda@hbschools.org 4175
ELA (6 & 7)   Harding, Christina hardingc@hbschools.org 4136
3rd Grade   DelloRusso, Gretchen dellorussog@hbschools.org 4215
BSI (ES)   DiLanno, Lauren dilannol@hbschools.org 4216
5th Grade   Doerwang, Michael doerwangm@hbschools.org 4139
Special Education (MS)   Fader, Spencer faders@hbschools.org 4221
Special Education (ES)   Goldschmitt, Heather goldschmitth@hbschools.org  
4th Grade   Gomez, Michele gomezm@hbschools.org 4132
Special Education (ES)   Hubbard, Stacey hubbards@hbschools.org  
4th Grade   Hughes, Lynn hughesl@hbschools.org 4223
Physical Education (ES)   Jones, Kevin jonesk@hbschools.org 4240
Kindergarten   Kerr, Lisa kerrl@hbschools.org 4233
Kindergarten   Kerr, Sherry kerrs@hbschools.org 4231
Special Education (MS)        
Art (K - 8)   Kouriatis, Elizabeth kouriatise@hbschools.org 4125
Special Education (MS)   LaGreca, Judy lagrecaj@hbschools.org 4142
Special Education (MS)   Locorotondo, Nicole locorotondon@hbschools.org 4238
Special Education (ES)   Manley, Alison manleya@hbschools.org 4236
Preschool   Monge, Julia mongej@hbschools.org  
Preschool   Marookian, Carley marookianc@hbschools.org 4227
Special Education (MS)   Miller, Heidi millerh@hbschools.org 4134
Mathmetics (MS)   Miller, Kathryn millerk@hbschools.org 4135
Special Education (ES)   Monaco, Marisa monacom@hbschools.org 4211
1st Grade   Morris, Tricia morrist@hbschools.org 4220
2nd Grade   Perron, Reyna perronr@hbschools.org 4226
Special Education (MS)   Piell, Heather piellh@hbschools.org 4267
Special Education (ES)   Piell, Laurie pielll@hbschools.org 4213
Science (6 - 8)   Oakes, Kayla oakesk@hbschools.org 4144
Preschool   Hash, Maurica hashm@hbschools.org  
1st Grade   Richardson, Lauren richardsonl@hbschools.org 4214
2nd Grade   Sandorff, Kimberly sandorffk@hbschools.org 4228
5th Grade   Snyder, Caryn snyderc@hbschools.org 4209
Instrumental Music/Band   Thompson, Jeff thompsonj@hbschools.org 4174
Social Studies (6 - 8)   Tolomeo, Jerry tolomeoj@hbschools.org 4140
Special Education (MS)   Tryon, Sharon tryons@hbschools.org 4126
Preschool   Valente, Melissa valentem@hbschools.org 4209
ELA (6 & 8)   Weber, Danielle weberd@hbschools.org 4137
3rd Grade   Weikert, Karin weikertk@hbschools.org 4232
BSI (ES)   Ziegler, Kimberly zieglerk@hbschools.org 4217
         
Child Study Team        
School Social Worker, Case Manger   Anaston, Thea anastont@hbschools.org 4281
LDTC, Case Manager       4219
Speech/Language Specialist   Murray, Joan murrayj@hbschools.org 4113
Child Study Team Secretary   Charneski, Diane charneskid@hbschools.org 4108
School Psychologist, Case Manager   Hoffman, Marie

hoffmanm@hbschools.org

4115
Speech/Language Specialist   Kroll, Kristina krollk@hbschools.org 4290
         
Additional Staff        
School Counselor (MS)   Franks, Katherine franksk@hbschools.org 4111
School Counselor (ES)   Gulevski, Megan gulevskim@hbschools.org 4288
Nurse (ES)   Clark, Janis clarkj@hbschools.org 4218
Nurse (MS)   Volturo, Melissa volturom@hbschools.org 4118
Consultant   Cox, Bradley coxb@hbschools.org 4242
Consultant   Finnegan, Terri finnegant@hbschools.org 4242
         
Custodial Staff        
Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds   Weber, Steven webers@hbschools.org 4282
Custodian   Loughney, Timothy loughneyt@hbschools.org 4282
Custodian   Katzenberger, Carl katzenbergerc@hbschools.org 4117
Custodian   Borkowski, Robert borkowskir@hbschools.org 4117
Custodian   Tuttle, Timothy tuttlet@hbschools.org 4282